ЗАГРУЗКИ
СКАЧАЙТЕ НАШУ ДОКУМЕНТАЦИЮ
  • Explosion Protection Documentation
  • Hazard monitoring system and safety equipment documentation
  • Installation VD VL
  • EHEDG CERTIFICATE FOR VL SANITORY
  • EU ATEX – Type examination certificate vent panels
  • EU ATEX - Type examination certificate for flameless
  • Production quality assurance notification
  • EU ATEX - Certificate of conformity
  • EAC – Vent panel certification
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for VQ
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for silo-filter
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for elevator
  • Data sheet VIGILEX INR
  • Data sheet VIGILEX IND
  • Data sheet VIGILEX SEC
  • Data sheet VIGILEX MEC
  • Data sheet VIGILEX MAG
  • Data Sheet VIGILEX CAB
СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ, РАСЧЕТ И ИСПЫТАНИЯ
Страница испытаний и контроля
В процессе производства взрыворазрядных панелей VIGILEX мы придерживаемся качественного подхода, который обеспечивает оптимальное сопровождение от проектирования до поставки в соответствии с европейскими стандартами EN 14491 и EN 14797.
Материал взрыворазрядных панелей VIGILEX тщательно проверяется при получении каждой партии с последующей идентификацией для лучшего контроля. На каждой взрыворазрядной панели выгравирован серийный номер для обеспечения идеального отслеживания. Лазерная резка предварительно калибруется испытательным образцом, чтобы точно проверить размер микро зажимов, определенный нашими расчетами (EN 14491), так чтобы результаты нашей деятельности можно было систематически оптимизировать.
После разработки взрыворазрядные панели VIGILEX проходят испытания для обеспечения функциональной и механической целостности каждого устройства в соответствии с количеством испытаний, указанных в стандарте EN 14797 для каждой произведенной партии. Когда испытания подтверждены, процесс контроля заканчивается проверкой вентиляционных отверстий до стадии упаковки.
страницы расчетов
Мы определяем для вас площади поверхности вентиляционных панелей, которые будут размещены в ваших установках для защиты. Благодаря основной конкретной информации, касающейся характеристик ваших установок (KST, Predmax, Pmax, размера ваших установок и т. д.), которую вы укажите в опросном листе, мы можем предложить вам решение, адаптированное к вашим потребностям и соответствующее стандартам EN 14491 и VDI3673.
И при поддержке нашего опытного технического отдела мы можем предложить вам всю нашу консультативную компетентность, чтобы помочь вам в выборе и оптимизировать ваши инвестиции.
О VIGILEX

ВЗРЫВОРАЗРЯДНЫЕ ПАНЕЛИ VIGILEX РАЗРАБОТАНЫ КОМПАНИЕЙ STIF, КОТОРАЯ СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРУЕТСЯ НА ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ КОМПЛЕКТУЮЩИХ ДЛЯ ОТРАСЛИ ПО ОБРАБОТКЕ СЫПУЧИХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ.

Созданная в 1984 году, компания STIF завоевала прочную международную репутацию, экспортируя свою продукцию в более чем 60 стран мира. Производственные мощности охватывают 10 000 кв.м и базируются на западе Франции около города ANGERS, в 80 км от NANTES — порта ST NAZAIRE. Политика STIF в области «постоянных инвестиций» заключается в поддержании технологического прогресса и позволяет компании быть оснащенной самым современным производством. Таким образом, наша опытная и инновационная команда инженеров гарантирует высокую производительность благодаря оптимизированным методам и инструментам. Благодаря своей конкурентоспособности и оперативности, STIF выиграла множество субподрядов на производство деталей специальной серии в дополнение к своей каталогизированной продукции.

Компания STIF опирается на непрерывные исследования и разработки как эволюционную политику и наделена передовыми технологическими машинами. Последние несколько лет мы посвятили себя разработке полного ассортимента взрыворазрядных панелей. Это первый случай, когда французский производитель вышел на рынок взрыворазрядных панелей, предлагая плоские, изогнутые, гнутые или круглые панели, удовлетворяющие большинство потребностей. Доступны различные размеры вентиляционных панелей, а также различные опции, такие как высокотемпературные соединения FDA, контрфланцы, защита от ультрафиолета и плохой погоды и детекторы разрыва. Мы также определяем тип и количество вентиляционных панелей, необходимых для защиты ваших установок.

Взрыворазрядные вентиляционные панели VIGILEX отвечают всем основным требованиям по охране труда и технике безопасности ы даже для взрывоопасной атмосферы (Директива 94/9/CE). В случае пожара вентиляционные панели предназначены для избавления от: давления, пламени и пыли, тем самым защищая людей и промышленное оборудование. Простая и эффективная система защиты: взрыворазрядные вентиляционные панели VIGILEX предназначены для противостояния низкому давлению, циклам пневматической прочистки, а также для использования в силосах, хопперах, фильтрах и циклонах.

Соответствие: Европейский сертификат соответствия и Уведомление о гарантии качества продукции.

Посмотрите наше короткое презентационное видео

DOWNLOADS
Download our documentation
  • Vigilex Documentation
  • VIGILEX VQ – Flame Arrestor
  • Installation VD VL V-FLEX
  • EC – Type examination certificate
  • Production quality assurance notification
  • EC Certificate of conformity
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for VQ
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for silo-filter
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for elevator
  • Data sheet VIGILEX SEC
  • Data sheet VIGILEX MEC
  • Data sheet VIGILEX MAG
  • Data Sheet VIGILEX CAB
CERTIFICATIONS, CALCULATION & TESTS
TEST AND CONTROL PAGE
The VIGILEX explosion vents manufacturing process adheres to a quality approach which ensures an optimum follow-up from design to delivery in accordance with the European standards EN 14491 and EN 14797.

The material of the VIGILEX explosion vents is rigorously inspected at the arrival of each incoming batch followed by an identification for a better follow-up. Each explosion vent has a serial number engraved on it to ensure perfect traceability. The laser cut is calibrated prior by a test piece in order to check with precision the size of the micro clamps determined by our calculations (EN 14491) so that the performances of our results can be systematically optimized.

Once designed, the VIGILEX explosion vents are tested in our premises to ensure the functional and mechanical integrity of each device following the number of tests indicated in the EN 14797 standard for each manufactured batch. When the tests are validated, the control process ends with the inspection of the vents up to the packaging phase.

CALCULATION PAGES
We determine for you the surface areas of the vents to be placed in your installations to be protected. Thanks to the main specific information related to the characteristics of your installations (KST, Predmax, Pmax, your installations size, etc.), which you will indicate to us by filling in the questionnaire to be downloaded, we can propose to you a solution adapted to your needs and conforming to the standards EN 14491 and VDI3673.

And, backed by our experienced technical department, we can offer to you all our advising competences to guide you in your choices and optimize your investments.

ABOUT VIGILEX
VIGILEX explosion vent panels are designed by STIF , which is specialized in manufacturing components for the bulk handling industry.

Created in 1984 STIF has earned a solid international reputation by exporting to more than 60 countries worldwide. The production unit extends over 10 000 m2 and is based in the West of France near ANGERS, 80 km from NANTES – ST NAZAIRE port. STIF’s “constant investment” policy is maintaining its technological advance and enabling the company to be equipped with the most modern production. Thus a high performance is guaranteed through optimized methods and tools by our experienced and innovative engineering team. Thanks to its competitiveness and responsiveness, STIF has won many subcontracts to manufacture special series parts in addition to its catalogue products.

STIF relies on continous research and development as a evolutionary policy and is endowed with leading edge technology machines. These last few years we have devoted ourselves to designing a complete range of explosion vent panels. This is the first time that a French manufacturer has entered the explosion vent panel market proposing flat, curved, bent or round panels satisfying most needs. Many vent sizes are available as well as various options, such as FDA high-temperature joints, counter-flanges, anti-UV and bad weather protections and rupture detectors. We also determine the type and numbers of vent panels necessary to protect your installations.

VIGILEX explosion vent panels meet all the essential health and safety requirements for even an explosive atmosphere (Directive 94/9/CE) . In case of a fire, the explosion vents are designed to evacuate : the pressure, flames and dusts, thereby protecting people and the industrial equipment. A simple and efficient protection system : VIGILEX explosion vents are made to resist depressions, pneumatic unclogging cycles, and to be used on silos, hoppers, filters and cyclones.

Conformity : CE Certification and Production Quality Assurance Notification.

Watch our short presentation video