TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS
Téléchargez notre documentation
  • Modules de contrôle et appareils de sécurité
  • Systèmes de Protection contre les explosions
  • VIGILEX VQ – Dispositif de décharge sans flamme
  • Installation VD VL
  • Russian Certification
  • Notification Assurance Qualité Production
  • Attestation d'examen UE de type INERIS
  • Certificat de Conformité UE
  • Questionnaire de dimensionnement silo filtre
  • Questionnaire de dimensionnement VQ
  • Questionnaire de dimensionnement élévateur
  • Data sheet VIGILEX INR
  • Data sheet VIGILEX IND
  • Fiche technique VIGILEX SEC
  • Fiche technique VIGILEX MEC
  • Fiche technique VIGILEX MAG
  • Fiche technique VIGILEX CAB
CERTIFICATIONS, CALCULS & TESTS
CONTRÔLES
Le processus de fabrication des évents d’explosion VIGILEX suit une démarche qualité assurant un suivi optimum de la conception à la livraison, respectant les normes européennes EN 14491 et EN 14797.

Une fois conçus les évents d’explosion VIGILEX sont testés en nos locaux visant l’intégrité fonctionnelle et mécanique de chaque dispositif en respectant le nombre d’essais selon la norme EN 14797 pour chaque lot fabriqué. Lorsque les tests sont validés le processus de contrôle se termine par l’inspection des évents jusqu’à la phase du conditionnement.

CALCULS
Nous déterminons pour vous les surfaces d’évents de vos installations à protéger. Grâce aux informations principales propres aux caractéristiques de vos installations (KST, Predmax, Pmax, taille de vos installations…) que vous nous donnez en remplissant le questionnaire à télécharger, nous pouvons vous proposer une solution adaptée à vos besoins et répondant aux normes EN 14491 et VDI3673.

Riche d’un service technique disponible, nous mettons toutes nos compétences de conseil à votre service afin de guider vos choix et d’optimiser vos investissements.

À PROPOS DE VIGILEX

Fondée en 1984, la société STIF s’est créé une solide réputation internationale en exportant, dans plus de 60 pays. Implantée dans l’ouest de la France près d’ANGERS à 80 kms du port de NANTES-ST NAZAIRE, l’unité de production s’étend sur 10 000 M2. La politique d’investissements constants que la société STIF a développée, depuis de nombreuses années, dans le but de maintenir son avance technologique, l’a conduite à se doter des équipements de production les plus modernes au service d’une équipe de techniciens méthode et outillage des plus performantes et efficaces. Compétitivité et réactivité ont ainsi permis à STIF d’obtenir de nombreux marchés de sous-traitance pour la fabrication de pièces spéciales de série en complément de ses produits catalogue.

La société STIF s’appuie sur une politique d’évolution constante en Recherche et Développement, et est dotée de machines de technologie de pointe. Ces derniers mois, elle s’est consacrée à la conception d’une gamme complète de panneaux d’explosion. Pour la première fois, un fabricant français, se lance donc sur le marché des panneaux d’explosion en proposant des panneaux plats, bombés, cintrés ou ronds répondant ainsi à la plupart des besoins. De nombreuses dimensions d’évents sont disponibles ainsi que différentes options telles que les joints haute température FDA, les contres brides, les protections anti-UV et intempéries, et les détecteurs de rupture. Nous déterminons également le nombre et le type d’évent nécessaire à la protection de vos installations.

Les évents d’explosion VIGILEX répondent aux exigences essentielles de sécurité et de santé destinées à être utilisés en atmosphères explosibles (Directive 94/9/CE) . En cas de déflagration, les évents d’explosion sont conçus, pour évacuer : la pression, les flammes et les poussières, protégeant ainsi les personnes et les équipements industriels. Système de protection simple et efficace, les évents d’explosion VIGILEX sont fabriqués pour résister aux dépressions, aux cycles de décolmatage pneumatique et pour les utilisations courantes sur les silos, trémies, filtres, cyclones.

Conformité : Attestation de type CE et Notification Assurance Qualité de Production.

Découvrez notre présentation rapide en vidéo
Dernières actualités
Cliquez ici !

DOWNLOADS
Download our documentation
  • Vigilex Documentation
  • VIGILEX VQ – Flame Arrestor
  • Installation VD VL V-FLEX
  • EC – Type examination certificate
  • Production quality assurance notification
  • EC Certificate of conformity
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for VQ
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for silo-filter
  • Questions for sizing of explosion panels for elevator
  • Data sheet VIGILEX SEC
  • Data sheet VIGILEX MEC
  • Data sheet VIGILEX MAG
  • Data Sheet VIGILEX CAB
CERTIFICATIONS, CALCULATION & TESTS
TEST AND CONTROL PAGE
The VIGILEX explosion vents manufacturing process adheres to a quality approach which ensures an optimum follow-up from design to delivery in accordance with the European standards EN 14491 and EN 14797.

The material of the VIGILEX explosion vents is rigorously inspected at the arrival of each incoming batch followed by an identification for a better follow-up. Each explosion vent has a serial number engraved on it to ensure perfect traceability. The laser cut is calibrated prior by a test piece in order to check with precision the size of the micro clamps determined by our calculations (EN 14491) so that the performances of our results can be systematically optimized.

Once designed, the VIGILEX explosion vents are tested in our premises to ensure the functional and mechanical integrity of each device following the number of tests indicated in the EN 14797 standard for each manufactured batch. When the tests are validated, the control process ends with the inspection of the vents up to the packaging phase.

CALCULATION PAGES
We determine for you the surface areas of the vents to be placed in your installations to be protected. Thanks to the main specific information related to the characteristics of your installations (KST, Predmax, Pmax, your installations size, etc.), which you will indicate to us by filling in the questionnaire to be downloaded, we can propose to you a solution adapted to your needs and conforming to the standards EN 14491 and VDI3673.

And, backed by our experienced technical department, we can offer to you all our advising competences to guide you in your choices and optimize your investments.

ABOUT VIGILEX
VIGILEX explosion vent panels are designed by STIF , which is specialized in manufacturing components for the bulk handling industry.

Created in 1984 STIF has earned a solid international reputation by exporting to more than 60 countries worldwide. The production unit extends over 10 000 m2 and is based in the West of France near ANGERS, 80 km from NANTES – ST NAZAIRE port. STIF’s “constant investment” policy is maintaining its technological advance and enabling the company to be equipped with the most modern production. Thus a high performance is guaranteed through optimized methods and tools by our experienced and innovative engineering team. Thanks to its competitiveness and responsiveness, STIF has won many subcontracts to manufacture special series parts in addition to its catalogue products.

STIF relies on continous research and development as a evolutionary policy and is endowed with leading edge technology machines. These last few years we have devoted ourselves to designing a complete range of explosion vent panels. This is the first time that a French manufacturer has entered the explosion vent panel market proposing flat, curved, bent or round panels satisfying most needs. Many vent sizes are available as well as various options, such as FDA high-temperature joints, counter-flanges, anti-UV and bad weather protections and rupture detectors. We also determine the type and numbers of vent panels necessary to protect your installations.

VIGILEX explosion vent panels meet all the essential health and safety requirements for even an explosive atmosphere (Directive 94/9/CE) . In case of a fire, the explosion vents are designed to evacuate : the pressure, flames and dusts, thereby protecting people and the industrial equipment. A simple and efficient protection system : VIGILEX explosion vents are made to resist depressions, pneumatic unclogging cycles, and to be used on silos, hoppers, filters and cyclones.

Conformity : CE Certification and Production Quality Assurance Notification.

Watch our short presentation video